Displaying items by tag: readiness - The JJ McCartney Show
Login

 

 

JJ McCartney's YouTube Channel LIVE!

Tuesday on The JJ McCartney Show:- Dr. Mark Davis and Commoner Sense author/host Patrick Fornari

A big Tuesday show in store withj Dr. Mark Davis(Demons of Democracy, Obamacare: Dead on Arrival) will be our gujest in hour 2, and Commoner Sense author and radio show host Patrick Fornari joins JJ in hour 3!We'll tackle all the day's relevant news, and we'll leave the fake news to the fake news purveyors at those alphabet networks.Hear The JJ McCartney Show LIVE weekdays from Noon to 3pm Eastern time at RedStateTalkRadio.com or you can watch the LIVE WEBCAST at www.jjmccartney.com as our YouTube webcasts are embedded at jjmccartney.com. And be sure tyo LIKE our videos, and subscribe to the YouTube channel, and share the show and the YT channel with all your friends on social media!Follow on Facebook: www.facebook.com/JJMcCartneyRadioOn Twitter: @JJMcCartneyLiveOn YouTube: www.youtube.com/c/jjmccartney

Do NOT lend this professor a hand!! Plus rising tension between Russia and Nato after Putin violates START

Today on The JJ McCartney Show, we welcome author and pastor Carl Gallups in hour 1, as we talk about many major stories breaking all over the world that have to do with persecution of Christians, and with the more blatant Islamists in America calling openly for Sharia law. One is a professor in Florida who believes we should be chopping the hands off of thieves! 

Plus a major Christian denomination has come out and declared that "all whites are racists"

In hour 2 we welcome back Major-General Paul Vallely, to get his thoughts about the rising tensions between NATO and Russia after a violatyion of the START treaty by Russia.

We'll also talk about the attack in Tel Aviv yesterday, and we'll talk about what a Donald Trump presidency would mean for our military and foreign policy.

Plus YOUR phone calls too!

It all starts LIVE at 3:05pm Eastern time, 2:05pm Central, 1:05pm Mountain, and 12:05pm Pacific time at www.jjmccartnery.com

Hear the show live also on these fine affiliates:

www.redstatetalkradio.com    www.freedominamericaradio.com    www.talkstreamlive.com

www.tunein.com    http://www.spreaker.com/user/jjmccartney

If it's Saturday Morning, it's the USA TransNational Report:!

Join us at 8:05am ET for the only LIVE Conservative Roundtable talkshow which deals with the hottest issues with a stellar panel of experts in national security, geopolitics, intelligence, and international strategy in the 21st Century.

Join host William Palumbo with panelists Andrea Shea King, Denise Simon, Wallace Bruschweiler and Terresa Monroe Hamilton for this smart weekly show at www.jjmccartney.com 

 

Bottom1 Header

 

 

Click here

Login